Only

The program

Festival Feeling & Summer Vibes

Festival Feeling & Summer Vibes

By clicking through the past years, you can start getting yourself in a festival mood. Some of the great pop stars such as Nena, The Boss Hoss or LENA have already rocked the stage in Kufstein and kept the party going on high intensity. By looking at the pictures, you can imagine the amazing athmosphere and fun, which awaits you at the festival. We hope to find your face in the gallery soon, too! Unlimited Music. Unlimited Fun. Unlimited Summer. KUFSTEIN unlimited.

Review
KUFSTEIN unlimited. The biggest Rock & Pop Festival in western Austria.

KUFSTEIN unlimited. The biggest Rock & Pop Festival in western Austria.

Music is able to connect people. It expresses what words are not capable of. Dancing together. Laughing together. Having fun together. Being happy together. Partying together. Sharing common interests – that is KUFSTEIN unlimited. The largest pop and rock festival in Western Austria is an El Dorado for kids and adults - a colourful children's program guarantees fun and good cheer for the youngest. Teens, young people and young at heart can enjoy the chill-out area with finest beats from the hip-hop & RnB scene, as well as the fantastic live acts on four different stages across the fortress town Kufstein. With well-known musicians from Austria and its neighboring countries and our local heroes, the program offers with 50 different bands a fine variety of the genres pop and rock. Cool drinks, culinary highlights and a large portion of festival feeling turn KUFSTEIN unlimited into what it is: a 3-day festival for the whole family.

Kufstein is looking for the best up-and-coming band in Tyrol: Battle of the bands KUFSTEIN unlimited

Kufstein is looking for the best up-and-coming band in Tyrol: Battle of the bands KUFSTEIN unlimited

Kufstein is looking for the best up-and-coming band in Tyrol: Battle of the bands KUFSTEIN unlimitedfrom Sylvia Dreher

For the 10 year anniversary of the festival, the fortress city is inviting newcomers to the first KUFSTEIN unlimited battle of the bands! Since the first event in summer 2011, the festival in the centre of Kufstein has developed into the largest rock and pop festival in western Austria. The concerts and acts now attract over 30,000 visitors. On this milestone birthday, the organisational team is inviting young up-and-coming bands from Tyrol to a competition.

All news

The unlimited Social Wall

Nur noch

Zum Programm

Festivalfeeling & Summervibes

Festivalfeeling & Summervibes

Hier könnt ihr euch durch die vergangenen Jahre klicken und euch schon mal in Festivalstimmung bringen. Von Nena über The Boss Hoss bis hin zu LENA haben uns bereits einige Größen beehrt und die Partymeute ordentlich zum Kochen gebracht. Die Stimmung und die gute Laune, die besondere Atmosphäre und der Spaß ist auf den Bildern zu spüren. Wir hoffen, auch dein Gesicht bald in der Galerie zu finden! Unlimited Music. Unlimited Fun. Unlimited Summer. KUFSTEIN unlimited.

Rückblick
KUFSTEIN unlimited. 
Das größte Rock & Pop Festival Westösterreichs.

KUFSTEIN unlimited. Das größte Rock & Pop Festival Westösterreichs.

Wenn Menschen eines verbindet, dann ist es die Musik. Denn sie drückt aus, wozu Worte nicht fähig sind. Gemeinsam tanzen. Gemeinsam lachen. Gemeinsam Spaß haben. Gemeinsam Glücklichsein. Gemeinsam feiern. Gemeinsame Interessen teilen - das ist Kufstein Unlimited. Das größte Pop- und Rock Festival in Westösterreich ist ein El Dorado für Kids und Erwachsene gleichermaßen – ein kunterbuntes Kinderprogramm sorgt für Spaß und gute Laune bei den Kleinsten, auf Teens, Jugendliche und Junggebliebene wartet die DJ-Zone mit feinsten Beats aus der Hip-Hop & RnB Szene, sowie die grandiosen Live Acts auf vier verschiedenen Bühnen verteilt in der Festungsstadt Kufstein. Von bekannten Größen aus Österreich und den Nachbarsländern bis hin zu unseren Local Heroes bietet das Programm mit 50 verschiedenen Bands eine feinste Variation aus den Genres Pop und Rock. Coole Drinks, kulinarische Highlights und eine große Portion Festivalfeeling machen Kufstein Unlimited zu dem, was es ist: ein 3-Tages-Festival für die ganze Familie. Und alles bei freiem Eintritt erleben.

Kufstein sucht die beste Nachwuchsband Tirols: Bandcontest KUFSTEIN unlimited

Kufstein sucht die beste Nachwuchsband Tirols: Bandcontest KUFSTEIN unlimited

Kufstein sucht die beste Nachwuchsband Tirols: Bandcontest KUFSTEIN unlimitedvon Sylvia Dreher

Zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum des Festivals lädt die Festungsstadt Newcomer zum ersten KUFSTEIN unlimited Bandcontest! Seit der Geburtsstunde des Festivals im Sommer 2011 hat sich das Festival in der Kufsteiner Innenstadt zum größten Rock- und Pop Festivals Westösterreichs entwickelt. Mittlerweile ziehen die Konzerte und Acts über 30.000 Besucher an. Zum runden Geburtstag lädt das Organisationsteam junge Nachwuchsbands Tirols zum Wettbewerb ein.

Alle News

The unlimited Social Wall